homepage

Cupcake Treat Board|£24.00|/hop-peck/cupcake-treat-board Personalised Love Letter|£49.75|/jonny%E2%80%99s-sister/personalised-love-letter Sparkling Wine Luxury Gift Box|£30.00|/the-littlecote-soap-co/sparkling-wine-luxury-gift-box 'Dad You Are My Rock' Hand Stamped Key Ring|£9.99|/la-de-da-living/dad-you-are-my-rock-hand-stamped-key-ring Oyster Pendant Necklace by Cabinet|£105.00|/orit/oyster-pendant-necklace-by-cabinet Sheepskin Folding Stool|£195.00|/woolshed-design/sheepskin-folding-stool Personalised & Engraved Oak Post Box|£395.00|/the-oak-and-rope-company/personalised-engraved-oak-post-box Set of Mini Fairy Wall Stickers|£12.50|/leonora-hammond/set-of-mini-fairy-wall-stickers Susan Double sided Silk and Cotton Pashmina Scarf|£49.00|/jodie-aziz/susan-double-sided-silk-and-cotton-pashmina-scarf Personalised Mug|£16.00|/jonny%E2%80%99s-sister/personalised-mug Newborn Baby Frugi Organic Cotton Rainbow...|£20.00|/little-tykes-boutique/newborn-baby-frugi-organic-cotton-rainbow-multistripe-babygrow Paint Your Own Girls Pyjama’s|£29.99|/pixie-dixie/paint-your-own-girls-pyjama%E2%80%99s Deckchair Slings|£21.99|/lilymatthews/deckchair-slings Devonshire A4 Paper Box|£90.00|/leather-and-lavender/devonshire-a4-paper-box Shaker Heart Cupboard|£69.00|/ella-james/shaker-heart-cupboard

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more